Annual Vestry Meeting

Sunday, February 24, 2019 (12 pm)


February Outreach

Collection of items for the Out of the Cold Program


Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (5:30 – 7 pm)


Ash Wednesday Services

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (10 am & 7 pm)


March Outreach

Collection of craft supplies for Moorelands Kids After-school Program 


Easter Chocolate Sale

Sunday, April 7 and 14, 2019
Sale of home-made Easter chocolates


Palm Cross Making

Saturday, April 13, 2019 (9:30 – 11 am)


Holy Week & Easter Services 2019

  • Palm Sunday Services:  Sunday, April 14 (8:30 & 10:30 am)
  • Maundy Thursday Service:  Thursday, April 18 (7:30 pm)
  • Good Friday Service:  Friday, April 19 (10:30 am)
    including Stations of the Cross for Children
  • Easter Vigil:  Saturday, April 20 (7:30 pm)
  • Easter Services:  Sunday, April 21 (8:30 & 10:30 am) 

April Outreach

Collection of new women’s clothing, new children’s clothing, and toiletries for the Red Door Shelter


Daffodil Tea

Saturday, May 4, 2019 (1:30 – 3:30 pm) 
Please join us for this Tea which includes a White Elephant Sale, Book Sale, and Bake Sale.


May Outreach

Collection of items for Moorelands Camp


Patronal Festival Celebration

Sunday, June 23, 2019 (10:30 am) 


St. John's Norway seal image