We will be updating this page each week on Sunday morning. All that you need to follow along is in the recording!

 

Easter Day – Sunday, April 4, 2021

 

Palm Sunday – Sunday, March 28, 2021

 

Fifth Sunday of Lent & Sermon Series – Sunday, March 21, 2021

 

Fourth Sunday of Lent & Sermon Series – Sunday, March 14, 2021

 

Third Sunday of Lent & Sermon Series – Sunday, March 7, 2021

 

Second Sunday of Lent & Sermon Series – Sunday, February 28, 2021

 

First Sunday of Lent & Sermon Series – Sunday, February 21, 2021

 

Transfiguration Sunday – Sunday, February 14, 2021

 

Fifth Sunday After Epiphany – Sunday, February 7, 2021

 

Fourth Sunday After Epiphany – Sunday, January 31, 2021

 

Third Sunday After Epiphany – Sunday, January 24, 2021

 

Second Sunday After Epiphany – Sunday, January 17, 2021

 

Baptism of the Lord – Sunday, January 10, 2021

 

Christmas, 2020

 

Advent IV & Pageant – Sunday, December 20, 2020

 

Advent III – Sunday, December 13, 2020

 

Advent II – Sunday, December 6, 2020

 

Advent I – Sunday, November 29, 2020